nowadays the people interact with each other has changed because of technology in what way has technology affected type of relationship people make

the technological development changes the generation need, the smartphone is an essential thing in the teenagers daily life without smartphone they cenote exist in the modern society, but there are advantages and disadvantages in the use of smartphone there is a lot of advantages in the use of digital space, so the smartphone is necessary to item to youngsters. To exemplify, the studies are contacting while using the internet and other digital space and the world is connected with internets and smartphones, so the growth and the development of teenagers based on smartphone. although there is a large number of side effects that also, exemplify a higher rate of Siber crimes and loss of data privacy. on the other side, smartphone addiction leads to depression, anxiety, and boredom, and a lot of problems faced in the academic area and personal development and social knowledge. depression leads to suicide and mental disorder. in conclusion, there is a lot of positives and negatives in the use of smartphones in the teenager's life, but it is not possible to avoid smartphones from our daily routine, so we want to accept it, it is the only.