In some countries people are encouraged to use a bicycle more. What are advantages and disadvantages?

In various nations around the world, many people are motivated to utilize a bicycle frequently. While this phenomenon offers several advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits to people who support cycling regularly. Initially, cycling is recommended as an exercise through which people can relieve overweight and cardiovascular system. As a result, they could improve their phisical capacity. In addition, cycling is profitable therefore using bicycles economizes money for a parking and gasoline. Consequently, people who commonly use a bicycle as a means of transport can save their money. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, cycling unsafe inside the road. Many car drivers drive automobiles dangerously and in extreme circumstances, biking could cause biking accidents. Furthermore, while cycling a bicycle may breaks down on the road. The reason for this might be broken chains or punctured wheels which needs repairing. Therefore, iron is peculiar to breaks down at the inappropriate moments. In conclusion, on condition that people use a bicycle regularly, they could improve phisical capacity and using a bicycle as a means of transport, they may also have a traffic accident while biking inside the road and may stay outside when the bicycle breaks down. As a consequance, it is necessary to weigh the benefits agains the drawbacks more carefully before coming to a decision as to whether people should accept such an approach.