You are the major of HCMC. You have just received one billion US dollars from international organization to improve the city’s living condition

As the major, I support to three solution to improve the city’s living condition with one billion US dollars. First, Plant more trees in two sides of streets, the oxyden in trees in the morning will help the air more fresh, and we don’t need to water the plants too much. It’s a good benefit about air and economy water. Urban sanitation remains an important challenge in many cities, so the second is cleaning. That means I will pay for cleaners, to clean the city, collecting garbage, recycle plastic, hiring road sweeper with a street sweeper, it takes less time and more comfort. Finally, Organize used market once a month, and let everyone enjoy to clean up their house with things they don’t used, and sell them to get money and also help the tourist to know and visit our city. We can advertise our city for more people know, about the fresh city in this country.