Teenagers have to study a range of subjects at school, even subjects they do not like.

It is true that nowadays children who are teenagers have to study a variety of subjects at school, even they do not like those subjects. I think that this is a positive development at one extent. On one hand, dissident is a negative for teenagers because studying a range of subjects at school, is it put a huge pressure on them of studies. Than Teenagers should a avoid a study because study becomes burden on them. Another reason is that why this is negative development is a face difficulty in many subjects. when students have not shown interest in studying the subject and they may face fear of failing in this subject. On second hand, study of variety of subjects at school is help students to develop their range of skills. Teenagers learn many activities from many subjects which is the enhance their knowledge. Moreover, teenagers have many career options if they have studies many subjects at school. Learning a range of subjects should intended see future for students. In conclusion, learning kar rahi job subjects at school is it difficult for teenagers but I think that career options and developing a range of skills by these subjects are the positives of this whitch outweigh the negatives. So I think that this is a positive development.