As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to phemenon known as globalisation.

A number of individuals consider that as massive communication and transport systems proceed to advance, it prompts a decreasing of a cultural discrepancy between states. I agree to some extend, there are a plethore of positive sides of transportation nowadays. On the one hand, the globalisation is a catch-all term that refers to many occurences that involves more than one country. Therefore, the communication and transport play a huge role as a crucial demand. To commence with, the transport systems facilitate states to progress the travel field throughout the world. Thus, it thrives the relationship between countries. To illustrate, if an individual travel to a foreign country, it is more than likely, it is going to be aware of that country's values, customary traditions and beliefs and also expand its observations, proficiencies and outlook. Furthermore, the transport influences the counties's economy significantly. For instance, a few years ago a postponment of a giant trade freighter that belong to Japan in Suez Canal caused a serious economic recession across the world. On the other hand, despite these benefits of transportation, there is a considerable drawbacks. With the advent of transport field a labour movement increased in a bad way in some cases, such workers who toil in a less devloping states moved more progressed states and it impacted the countries' economy and workforce critically. In conclusion, it can be cancluded that transportation systems are one of the essential requirements for the public these days especially in trade, travel ground.