you are planning to take your children to a movie this weeken. there are 3 kind of movie to wacth; action, science fiction, cartoon. which one do you think í the best for your children.

The action films have action series that attracted viewers so much. And science fictions are the kind of film that usually turns to the future and most people love it. For my Children, I think that cartoon film may be the most suitable for them. Cartoon firmly is the top choice of almost parent for your kids. This kind of this film is not only accepted by parents but it's also received loving of children, instead of others. They often catch-eyes for children by the images with a lot of colorful and vivid that many children can watch almost time if they can, and my son is one of them. Whenever watching the cartoon, they usually feel happier and laugh more than when they watch others. An action or science fiction usually brings out adults the exciting but it doesn't pay attention with lite boys or girls. Besides that, through situations or stories from cartoons, it often brings out education for children that can teach children good lessons, the right things, and also the things they need to avoid. For parents, they always want their children to develop well mentally through cartoons instead of movies with violent content and images that are not suitable for their age and affect their mind a lot. In addition, according to surveys from many families, children prefer to watch cartoons over other such as action movies or science fiction. In conclusion, depending on positve things, cartoons are the most suitable for children and I firmly believe that it the best choice for most children.