Some people think that private healthcare is better than public healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about using private health care or using a free charged one which run by government. While there are persuasive arguments in favor of using a private healthcare is better for saving life treatments, I would argue that it is better to use national hospitals. On the one hand, some people argue that there are advantages to use of state health centers. From their point of view good healthcare should be available to everyone for free. Since most treatments are expensive, not all people are able to paid for them. For example, people who live in deprived areas find it difficult to go private health centers for their diseases due to their high costs. It is also maintained that private hospitals are unfair because only wealthy people can afford it while everyone has access to the same quality of care and treatment in state health services. The national health service in UK, for instance, provides free healthcare for every residence. On the other hand, there are those who believe that private health services have several benefits. They argue that many people prefer to pay for the more personal service. Therefore, patients can have their own room and more comfortable facilities. Furthermore, state hospitals are often large and difficult to run while private hospitals have shorter waiting lists for operations and appointments. Thus, patients can benefit from faster treatments. In my opinion, there are merits to use private clinics. One significant advantage is that state healthcare is paid by government using money from taxes. Therefore, the cost of treatment will be inexpensive. One drawback of private services is that they want to earn money and costs of treatments are highly expensive. If you want to benefit from the latest medical technology, you have to pay a high price. As a result, numerous ordinary individuals cannot use this high quality of treatments. In conclusion, both private and national health cares can be beneficial under different circumstances, but I generally prefer to use national state hospitals due to that they are safe and controlling by government.