Do you think people these days have more choices to make? How could they handle them?

It is believed that nowadays, people have countless choices comparing to the past. I strongly agree with this point of view and in this essay, my opinion will be explained. First, it is obvious that people now have so many choices according to the technology improvement. For instance, internet has given us so many options from online shopping to different kinds of websites about particular subjects. Through all of this sources, we should decide which one is the best to use. If you want to buy a product using internet, you'll be lost amid the shopping sites, while don’t know which one is reliable or not. That’s how you may need to spend so much time before choosing one of them. On the other hand, television is another example of something that offers you so much options. All you need to do is to take the remote control and turn it on. Then, you will be drowned in numberless channels. The more you press that button, the more you will find new channels. So the question is which channel is my favorite? Here you have another hard decision to make due to the large number of choices. Now tell me, are you sick of being confused because of too many choices you have been given? Fortunately, there is a solution you can use in order to avoid uncertainty. At the beginning, limit the options you have, considering your emotions. If you feel bad about some of them, just let them go. Next, you are able to decide which one to choose through the rest of them. The final step is to trust yourself, stick to what you have chosen, and don’t look back. If you follow the all the steps, then you will have wise decisions with less regrets. In short, we are surrounded by too much choices that make it harder to make a clever choice. Nevertheless, using some psychology tricks, we can limit the number of choices. As a result, it would be much easier to choose the best.