Internet advantage and disadvantages and give your opinion

In this essay, I’m going to briefly discuss number of main advantages and disadvantages of using computer. There are various different opinions about it. According to statistics nowadays very high percent of society use internet. From child to elderly. While some people think it has a lots of negetive effect for our life and society, I personally believe it made the world much better place. In my opinion, there are two main benefits to this technology. Firstly lot of people would agree that internet improved the way we communicate. Secondly it brings huge revolution to our daily life. Nowadays we can easily get information or be informed what’s going around us. Computer can help us to contact with our family, friends and relatives. Also prepare our lessons, learn new language, pay our bills with out going out and wasting our time, book a ticket, do shopping, learn cooking. It is also entertaining you can watch your favorite movie, listen your favorite music, find new friend. However it has a lots of benefits but we shouldn’t spend our whole day in front of computer Specially children. It can cause lots of problems like social isolation, lock of energy, headache. Furthermore we should be careful about useage of children. It can make them unti social, nervous and even aggressive. In conclusion I once again reaffirm my position that the internet has had a positive impact on modern life because it made communication better and flow of information. So let’s learn to use it in limit time and when it’s really essential.