You are currently trying to improve your knowledge of a language which is not your originallanguage. You have a friend who speaks this new language perfectly. Write to your friend, Explaining why you want to learn this new languageAsking him/her for sugges

People have different opinion about the young age and adulthood. Some folks believe that teenage is the best period of one’s life while others consider adult life to be the most beautiful part of the life. In my opinion, I believe both the period bless people with happiness and joy. On one hand, some critics believe teenage years to be the happiest and joyful period. During this age, people enjoy quality time with their peers and families without having the burden of making the ends meet. For example, school going children enjoy playing games without having the stress of earning money. In addition to this, young people learn many things and develop various skills which results in their holistic development. Therefore, teenage is the best phase of one’s life. On the other hand, people become financially independent once they get mature. This satisfaction of becoming economically sound makes the adult life cheerful. Even a study of economic times has proved that economically independent people are the happiest people around the globe. Furthermore, the grown up people can experience a wide variety of events such as becoming a husband or father. Hence, they can enjoy life to the fullest possible extent. Thus, adulthood is considered to be the blissful period of life. In conclusion, I assert that both the phases of life are unique and hold their own importance. While it is the lack of responsibilities that make life joyous during adolescence, becoming financially strong and multiplying relationships make adult life more beautiful. Thus, it is up to each individual to decide which period was happiest in their life.