You are advised to spend a maximum of 40 minutes on this task. According to certain studies, despite unprecedented growth in the international trade, poor nations have not been able to get the benefits of globalisation. with this opinion?

It is undeniably true that globalisation has boomed in the developed countries leaving behind the developing countries. Some group of people agree with the statement whereas, other group of people say that poor nations get to experience the plus points of globalisation. In this essay, I will be providing my support to the former view. There are ample reasons on why poor countries are not able to get the benefits. The primary reason is that, majority of the peope tend to migrate to the developed countries seeking for job and higher wages this would often lead to a negative impact on a country that is developing. For instance, India is a developing country most of the Indian's often move to places like the US, UK, Canada etc in terms of job, education and lifestyle. Additionally, we also notice that there is a loss of culture. Another interesting reason is that, there will be a decrease in the percentage of population. Furthermore, this may lead to a decline in the trasportation of goods from the developing country. For example, majority of the goods and commodities coming to India are from China but, the percentage of goods going from India is low. Moreover, countries like Africa have seen to experience globalisation but there has been no drastic improvements, even now they have the highest contribution in terms of poor and malnutritioned kids. In conclusion, although there are various reason's on people why people disagree with the statement. I wholeheartedly agree by saying that destitute countries don't get to experience globalisation.