Some peopre believe thot lhe rodio is fhe besl woY lo gef news, while ofhers believe thot 'lY is belter for lhis purpose. Discuss bofh views, ond give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are able to receive as well as send news extremely easily, and quickly. A number of people think that the radio is the best way to get news, on the contrary others think that TV is better. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, pupils who think that the radio is best to receive news. Firstly, from the radio, people are not only able to enhance their listening skill but also receive numerous news regarding lots of things for example sports, health, environment, education, and various more news. Apart from this, public are also able to move the radio from one destination to another destination. On the flip side, lots of people believe that TV is better than the radio to receive news due to the fact, from TV, pupils are not only enhance their listening skill but also enhance their imagination skill due to the fact, numerous channels are able into the TV to watch live news. Further more, in TV, high quality visualization is also able from which, public can watch extremely well video regarding various things for example about weather, election, live concert, and lots of other things. Lastly, people are able to watch news from TV at anytime as well as anywhere, on the contrary from the radio, public are not able to receive news at anytime as well as anywhere. To put it in a nutshell, as per my opinion, TV is the best to access various news due to the fact, people are able to watch live news.