Government should control the income the person's earned

In this new competitive era, everyone needs to earn more and fulfill their desires, to accomplish this, people often admire multinational companies for their future aspirations. Some people have the opine that government should apply some limits on salary the individual can earn. I feel that limitation of income on any occupation would not necessary and several arguments surrounding my opinion. In today's world, everyone has a desire to live luxuries and pleasant life. With these ambitions, people could study hard and join companies with higher remuneration. Firstly, people with good education, higher studies from abroad, and impressive skills should be paid a good amount for their work. Furthermore, employees should be rewarded with sufficient payment if they would expertise or show potential in their work. Additionally, some people have the responsibility for their nuclear or large families, but with limited salaries, they couldn't provide essentials and good education to children. On the other hand, it seems unreasonable to put forward a law to control the person's income by the government. The government's restriction to earning would affect the standards and living of the individual. Whereas, there is many government officials earn exorbitant amount for their service and their position. Salary for these such employees could be limited to some extent and invest this saving to improve employment and education in society. This could be a result of better employment and livelihood for every citizen. In conclusion, I would reiterate that salary should be limited in some sectors where necessary and also it should be considered that people's lived wouldn't be influenced by such acts.