Music education should be a higher priority in schools because it helps young people develop their abilities in other areas of life? What extent do you agree?

Whether or not to prioritized education in terms of music is a matter of no inconsiderable concern. It is the opinion of this writer that the facts are on the side of those who support music education, despite some reservations. There must be a note of caution in that music helps youngsters relax after a stressful lifestyle. One should amply aware that students have to accomplish lots things at school such as homeworks and assignments. In this context, it is not complicated to comprehend why they are occasionally be misbehaviour to their familes and friends Perhaps a solution to this issue is to be found the form of playing musical instruments. It is also manifestly true that music is definitely an effective therapy for preventingpeople from pressure. Consequently, adolescents are able to propose judicious decisions for their individual careers. The case for encouraging music in insitutions is also to be made by poiting to th improvement of communication skills. It can not be denied that teenagers should play music with thier mates, which is also known as music band. Not only do they can progress their experience by propagandizing their own knowledge to each other, but also through the internal conflicts and controversies, students are possible to develop their eloquent abilities. In a simimlar vein, being a music enthusiast really helps young adults'memones, which is useful for their future prospects. Thus it can be seen that despite the fact that there are those who point to the benefical advantages of music education, clearer heads point to differences between youngster.