with the idea that computers are replacing human educator teaching students

Some people argue that it is unnecessary to have a human educator teaching students due to having progressed computers. I cannot entirely agree with this point of view because of the following reasons. Firstly, teachers play a pivotal role in maintaining classroom discipline. In other words, a class that yearns for achieving high quality in academic performance and conduct can pay no heed to build virtuous study habits for students. For instance, students who study without instructors are being disorganized and rebellious. Thus, intelligent computers can hardly replace teachers in managing class. Secondly, a teacher not only brings knowledge but acts as an inspirational person. To be more precise, the high-rate mark can cheer up students. However, with the enthusiasm and sincerity of the teachers, learners can force long-term inspiration in studying. In reality, the preceptor can create a strong relationship with students to develop overall personality and character. Finally, it is claimed that the advanced computer provides information that helps students understand the lessons deeply. That point is true, but it is unimportant because having educators in class promotes their duty of mentoring. They lead the class and offer assistance to students who are misplaced to the appropriate learning route. In short, I firmly believe that a teacher's presence in the classroom can boost student morale and guide them for their advancement in the future.