Television really has brought a much bigger change in the lifestyle of people or people's quality of life? Support your views an example.

With the advancement in technology, it is true that people's lifestyles and quality have been changed and improved in many ways for decades now. In addition, thanks to the invention of television and media, there are numerous opportunities to have views that see the stream of times and it affects on human's living significantly in lots of aspects. This essay will deal with the changes in people's lives through Television programs. On the one hand, there can be some positive effects on society through the development of technology. Modern people obtain a large number of useful and effective information for their living by watching TV. There are new trends of activities, pastimes, other countries' culture and customs, and practical knowledge in TV shows. In addition, people can have relaxation and refreshment from various TV programs such as entertainment, documentary, comedy, and etc as they work hard in the workplace for the day and get stressed because of burdens of the work or difficulty in the relationship between colleagues and seniors. For these people, various channels on TV could be kind of shelter that can take a rest. Furthermore, since the inception of television, informative programs have enabled ordinary people to take actions that have the potential to change the course of their lives. For instance, some programs inspire and motivate people to challenge for new trials when they feel get the boredom in life. It could be existence to empower ordinary people. In conclusion, it is definitely that television has been influencing people's lifestyles and quality as well. It will be expected that people have constantly positive effects by media due to the development of technology.