Choose university for Taro who has requirements about cost, facilities

Australia is a place for international students, which specialize in IT. Taro is Japanese student who wants to study about IT in Australia. Cost is important to him. He would prefer a small university with good services for international students. Combine simple sentences However, each university has missing a word own strengths and it is difficult no opinion for Taro to choose the most suitable. So this research report examines three universities in Victoria, namely the Universiry of Melbourne (UM), Monash University (MU) and Federation University (FUA). It compares them with respect to fees, international students numbers and support and recreation facilities. All three universities differ in relation to tuition fees and living costs. The cost fees at UM is the most expensive. Whereas FU has the lowest fees of $71, 100 per year, or $213, 300 to complete. The living cost at UM is high while the living cost at MU and FU is moderate and low respectively. There are similarties and differences between the universities in regard to the number of students and student services. FUA is the smallest university, which has 21, 000 students with 25% being non academic international students. Although MU has 73, 000 students, 26% of MU’s pupil are international students. All of them have much in common about the student services. For example, they offer academic support, student advisors. Moreover, FU also has Cultural & welfare support and _____? ? ? The recreation facilities at three universities are similar and different. All of them has more over 20 sport and recreation club, sport field, sport and aquatic centre. However, UM has the most facilities with more over 60. On the other hand, MU ranks 2nd with more over 50 facilities. While UM and FU have sport hall and athletics track, MU has nothing. In conclusion, three universities have advantages and disadvantage for Taro. UM has more sport and recreation clubs than other universities, but the cost is article highest. On the other hand, the facilities of FUA is not as much as UM and MU but it fit the Taro’s demand wrong word. Moreover, FUA has the cheapest tuition fees and it is also the smallest university. For these reason, i think FUA is likely to suit for Taro.