Now children have more freedom than past. To what extent you agree

Nowadays, people believe that children have more liberty as compared with past one's. I partially agrees with this notion and think so that technological advancement has played a crucial role in providing children more freedom, but I still consider that children in past too enjoyed a sort of freedom during their childhood To commence with, in recent times, technology advancement has impacted everyone's life whether child or adult and it has helped children in attaining more freedom as now they get their own personal mobile phones at very early age, which allows them to interact with more people and they can meet and conversate with several strangers with the use of social media. Additionally, they gets the opportunity to play games of their liking and storing their personal stuff like photos and friends contacts in their mobile phones. Moreover, using internet they can also get to know about various new clothing fashions and if possible can also order their needed things from internet, while such things were not possible in past as they had a limited access to their parents mobiles. On the contrary, behaviour of children is still the same and it is considered that children have the best ability to express their feelings without hesitation, so in past too children, what they want they express it to parents. In addition to this, children of past too had the freedom of choosing their own careers without any pressure as people of that time did not force their children to choose a specific streamIn conclusion, children's of past enjoyed a freedom of making choices, but with technology advancement it has slightly widened further