yo yo honey naughty america this cricket football basketball.

Sports is believed to have immense importance in any individual's life. Sports can be played in teams like in cricket, soccer and basketball, and can also be played by single person as in skating, swimming and archery. A number of people hold the opinion that sports which are played in teams have more advantages, while others believe that individual sports are more useful. This essay will discuss both these views and present my opinion. As team sports assists us to develop leadership qualities and strong relationship with each other, it can be essential for one's development. For example, various researches prove that team sports like cricket and football are beneficial for one's mental and physical health. This means that a sportsperson of the team will also be learning crucial life skills while playing. However, depending on a large group does have its challenges. Most people cannot get along with each other, and there might some some week candidates whose performance can have a devastating effect on the entire team's result. On the contrary, individual sports helps one to gain sense of responsibility and self-motivation thus some masses are in inclined towards individual sports. For instance, if one does not perform well enough, he will solely be responsible for his defeat thus it will create a sense of responsibility. Overall, these kind of sports can have more pros than the others. In my honest opinion, although individual sports yield multitude of advantages, merits of team sports are greater and fruitful. In conclusion, both sports have equal merits and demerits; however, it is totally depended upon the individual.