: Nowadays, the organization have extremely high competition in the market. Consequently, companies suggested target to their employees to work as soon as possible. The problem is that employees do not give count for their own health.

Nowadays, the organization have extremely high competition in the market. Consequently, companies suggested target to their employees to work as soon as possible. The problem is that employees do not give count for their own health. Though the work conditions and the process level become immensely high and at some point it’s difficult. Employees have no enough schedule themselves to get relaxation and give time for health and fitness. The mobile and gaming also other reason which people not doing further activities. The most essential factor is body relaxation and ought to take daily exercise and gym. Due to continuously working body will be affected and stuck in one side. People do not take it serious that, in a day; one time exercise is abundance for themselves and balance diet is more appropriate. a number of ways of doing exercise for instance walking, playing sports, running, etc are without machinery and easy to become recycled in daily routine. Moreover, interest to having gym and spent time feeling relax to used various machines. Few days ago, was going to park and met some people, they share their experiences having tired because of working constantly and have no task for their health, feeling lazy and sick. So its most essential to take care of health with certain activities and get workout for physical fitness especially. Do encourage yourself to involve in physical trainings and exertions that automatically solve the problem and change the lifestyle.