How learning English important is?

In a life today, everything is going to internationalize so English is very important and everyone need to learn also improve our English. Why english is becoming more important? I have 3 reason for this. Firstly, English is the language of international communication, it also the second language which a lot of people around the world learn. Secondly, English is the language of business and it has become almost a necessity for people to speak English if they are to enter a global workforce. Thirdly, English give you access to a world of entertainment cause many of the world’s top films, books and music are published and produced in English. Thereby, we can also see the importance of English like. Therefore, learning English is extremely necessary. However, learning English is really a big challenge for many people. So that, to be able to conquer English, I have some simple but also very effective ways to learn English. You can listening to songs in English, watching English film or Vietnamese film with English subtitles, it can improve your skills in listening. Or maybe you can communcating with friends in English on the Internet, you don’t need to being corrected all the time, speaking for fluency at the first time also good. There are a lot of people who spend their free time just to surf facebook and do nothing but for me, facebook is not useless because you can join English study groups such as: everyday with 5 ielts vocabulary. Furthermore, you can learn English on Youtube, by watch many ielts listening, reading also speaking practice video. Don’t forget to write essay in English cause it pretty useful for you, To sum up, learning English is not easy, it like a infinitely big challenge with everyone also me, so just try your best, don’t afraid of this, be more confident!