yiu know idk what i think temporatrila health thingy age dead stuff

In the temporary society, humanity is getting more and more modern and with this people are finding ways to be healthier and possibly live longer. As the result, life expectancy is rising all around the globe. At first glance, this might sound like a good thing, but it would bring many negative effects as well. On one hand, there are a number of reasons why increasing life expectancy is beneficial. Firstly, old people have lived long enough, have went through many ups and down. Accumulating life-long wisdom that they could pass down to younger generations, giving the new generation advice on what they should and shouldn’t do. Secondly, as people gets old they begin to enjoy life more, after all the hard-work and money they have made in the prime of their life, old people often use the last years of their life and lifesaving for family and friends. They want to spend their last years with close ones, creating as much memories as they can, maybe even try some new hobbies or travel around the world.