Global warming. Write a cause effect essay

Over the last few years, global warming has been an evident phenomenon in many countries in the world that we have to confront. There are some reasons to justify this trend, and it also triggers adverse effects on our life. The first cause, human activities in daily life, is one of the major causes of climate change. Life is more cutting-edge than in the past, simultaneously, the requirement of humans is increasing day by day. It leads to deforestation, excessive hunting, and illegal construction. Consequently, More and more skyscrapers are being constructed in the city area which enhances the greenhouse effect. Another crucial factor contributing to this phenomenon is nature with natural calamities. For example, continuously changing climate cycles have altered the amount of heat absorbed on our planet. The undesirable impacts of this trend are too serious to be neglected. Firstly, it causes earth-shattering consequences on human life, namely natural disasters, ozone depletion, and extreme weather conditions. It makes our life worse and takes its toll on us. Moreover, global warming phenomenon also triggers ecosystems to change and rare wildlife animals quickly become extinct. To sum up, reasons that cause the global warming phenomenon as a major vary, and this issue may bring several adverse impacts on the society.