The cause of Death in many country while the evolution of Medical Industry

Thanks to the advancements of medical equipments and its skills innovation, the living standard and the ability to prevent and cope with number of diseases are improved, which mitigate the number of death caused by the current pandemic, the COVID-19. The reason that would cause the continuous spreading of the pandemic could be the supplement of vaccines. Due to the current situation, it can be seen that the current load is not able to serve the huge population in each nation. It is understandable that vaccines should be taken test and guaranteed before these could be distributed to many countries, however, the infection rate increasingly rise cause of the new type of the virus and its spreading ability which make the situation become overwhelming and uncontrollable. Vaccines should be guaranteed and it should be within people's reach to decrease the death caused by the coronavirus. An another noticeable cause that every virus own themselves ability of evolving to cope with their disadvantage environment. It is clear from the fact of coronavirus has plenty of its transformation. The most remarkable form that has caused a devastating period for the world is the Delta, which inherit the rapid infection ability from its former form, Beta and a worse effect on human. Most of the death due to the latest burst out are the victims of the Delta form. A continuously evolution of the virus would keep coming as far as there are no solution to reduce its harmness. In conclusion, It is not viable to stop the evolution, however, it is feasible to lead the evolution of the virus thanks to the advancement of the medical units and equipment. It is suggested to protect themselves under the instruction of the national government and have a faith on the Medical Organization.