During the research process, many graduate students or university students often have problems and difficulties in finding conceptual and theoretical frameworks.

During the research process, many graduate students or university students often have problems and difficulties in finding conceptual and theoretical frameworks. The establishment of these two frames as a guideline lays the foundation for them to guide each step of the way in the process of writing the thesis. But above all, there is often confusion between the two frameworks, which obstructs the research process. Many students ask the same questions: Why do they have so many similarities that confuse many people, by contrast, what are the differences between them, why are they different? What are the differences, and what features make them different? Let's first find out what they have in common. First and foremost, the results of the research and theoretical are considered in the most intuitive and highly reliable way. Second of all, both frames outline the research planning process and verify the legitimacy of the article. Third of all, they are all applied in data collection, analysis to help us better understand and guide the expansion of the study paper. Last but not least, they all show the common intersection between theory and ideas and how they have a practical relationship to the thesis. The above ideas are the same. And now let's discuss the differences between them. The primary reason is that by building on existing theories, the theoretical framework is referred to as a validated analysis, on the other hand, researchers extend their thesis by applying the underlying theories that make up the variables, this is the conceptual framework. Furthermore, while the theoretical framework is widely known and appealed for development, on the contrary, the conceptual framework needs not be, because it is itself a precondition that precisely defines their research. In addition, if the theoretical framework is said to be a general model to support investigation, then the conceptual framework is the model that researchers build specifically to link the variables related to the theory while applying it to their essay. Finally, the theoretical framework provides an avenue for unknown research in an area. On the contrary, the conceptual framework refers to a model as a method to demonstrate the measures to study in the most specific way.