Yes, I honestly feel we have more of a relationship than customers. We share about each other's lives quite a lot along with work. This I rarely see in nearly 5 years of working as Customers Support in many different companies.

Yes, I honestly feel we have more of a relationship than customers. We share about each other's lives quite a lot along with work. This I rarely see in nearly 5 years of working as Customers Support in many different companies. I appreciate all your efforts that I have read somewhere before. I admire you and your perseverance. Moreover, you are an Asian like me, so it is easier to empathize with each other. Although I also like European or American people, they are really good and polite. When it comes to working, I will always give my best, and when I see you sad and disappointed, so am I. At that time I felt weak because I did not satisfy my customers like you. But fortunately, I get more sympathy from you. Thank you very much, you are no longer a customer, but a relative of mine. For me personally, at the moment, I just want to be able to confidently communicate with him well, to be able to listen and speak naturally so that I have the opportunity to interact more with the outside world to make myself better and better. more confident. For me, knowledge and good relationships are far more important than money. It would be nice if I could have you and Leah help me improve my English. I often lack confidence in this. As for my girlfriend, maybe we will have the opportunity to meet in the near future, maybe in November or December. Thank God she was safe during the Covid pandemic in Ho Chi Minh, she was in the heart of the epidemic. She also helps people around her get better when they are positive for Covid, I'm really proud of that. She is a traditional medicine doctor. However, in Vietnam, it is difficult to get a job, because, in most of this industry, it takes a lot of money to get a job in a hospital. can go up to 150, 000$ - 250, 000$. otherwise, you need to have relatives in politics. It's not fair to the really poor and talented. That's why we think we need a fairer and safer country. Only then can we help more people, especially the poor and the disabled. Oh, I've said a lot already. Thank you for listening. thank you very much. I hope one day we meet somewhere on this earth. Wishing you and your family a wonderful day.