The shown picture describes the modification of an area after 5 years from 2005 to 2010

The shown picture describes the modification of an area after 5 years from 2005 to 2010. Generally speaking, with the rapid development of the economy, the town had a dramatically alteration in term of amenities. On the west side, use the disused railway as a boundary, the factory in the top left-hand corner, which surrounded by many trees, had no variation after 5 years period. Directly opposite the factory’s area was the port, in 2010, the warehouse was built next to it. Beside the mainroad, which through the river, in front of the hotel trees were cleared for the construction of the hospital to improve people quality of life. Meanwhile, a long distance away on the north, the railway station was erected on the left of the disused railway. On the east side, the farm in the top right-hand corner was demolished for the opening of the golf course. In addition, the new road from the old one to the golf course was constructed. The new bus station was opened and placed next to the new road, whilst the older on the south side was replace by the car park. The church was in proximity close to the bus stop still standed in its situation after 5 years changing. It was also the same with the filling coffee and the restaurant, which were on the opposite side of the road with the church.