This is the first time that I have written my diary in English

This is the first time that I have written my diary in English. I have never intended to write about it since I was born in 2003. I thought that thing would never happen because I would have to write, think, read, and speak everything fully in English. Fortunately, I realized that English is not only the language to communicate with friends all around the world, but also the tool to access modern global society. Talking about the benefits of learning English is endless, so I will start by writing my individual diary on 18/10/2021. Yep, let's start. The first is in the morning. I wake up at about 6, but I usually get out of bed at 9. Then I brush my teeth, wash my face, and I can also take a shower. Next, I have breakfast before going back to my room to study. As you know, Monday is the first day of the week. So I will definitely prepare assignments for lessons tomorrow. Yep, since I became a student at university. I'm very busy as a bee with a mountain of homework. Let me see, I studied till 12. Then I have lunch with my family before resting. In the afternoon, I began to do housework to help my mother while my father was planting a lot of flowers and vegetables on the balcony. In the evening, everyone gathered together for the meal and could say anything about that day, like what happened. Yep, I think it's essential to connect all the members of the family. Nevertheless, I argued with my mom, so I didnt tell her till the end of the day.