Some people think that to improve road safety legal minimum age should be increased

There is no doubt that road accidents are elevating. It is a hot debatable issue in current time. Few individuals opine that to abate accident case legal minimum age for driving should be increased. However I disagree with this statement to large extent. This essay will deal with supportive reason why I opposed this notion. To begin with, the preponderant reason individuals have to to rely on public transport to commute to their work and places. To elaborate it, instead of elevating legal minimum age denizens should provided proper knowledge about handling vehicles in different circumstances to avoid fatal accident. Moreover, due to late timing of public transport masses will suffer. In addition, students study independently of their parents travel on motorbikes to there colleges but with increase in minimum legal age we have to upon the parents. Is quite time-consuming. Probing further, introduction of this policy not only affect into it chilli but also economically. Owing to increase in legal age manufacturing and retailer company will suffer due to their lesd sales of cars and motorbikes. For economic growth will dwindeled. Despite this public authorities should inaugurated communities in every City to impart knowledge about driving to reduce accident. To conclude it's not only a effect the lifestyle of human beings but also economic growth of nation. Although it will reduced accident case to some extent but message should be opted in its place.