In addition, citizens must know how detrimental effect that air pollution, in general, and rising using own cars, in particular, can affect our health in other to protect ourselves by dint of declining the use of the private vehicle

The debate surrounding the usage of private cars is one of the most charged in the environment. The total of people who own cars is growing rapidly and leading to gargantuan problems as air pollution and traffic as well. Instead of using public transportation, crowd choose their transport and this leads to a plethora of cars being driven which is the source of traffic jams and increasing the scale of car accidents concomitantly. Otherwise, although there are cars equipped with inner devices that are environmental-friendly, the majority with poor equipment spread a sum of cars' smog, for example, it evacuates CO and HC emission which is extremely harmful to the atmosphere. Consequently, the community regularly contact it, breathes in polluted air due to the fact that people can have numerous illnesses related to respiration such as respiratory diseases or even lung cancer which is intensely risky for health or living. This reality absolutely can be eradicated by the coordination of all individuals and policies. Governments should implement a range of measures to solve this problem. To illustrate the context, governments should aid and push the carmakers to add publishing electric cars as well as rising the figure of public transports, therewith, encourage society using public transportations or using electric ride whose construction is environmentally friendly. In addition, citizens must know how detrimental effect that the amount of vehicle increasingly, in general, and rising using own cars, in particular, can affect our health in other to protect ourselves by dint of declining the use of the private vehicle. In conclusion, private transportations increasingly can source air pollution, therefore, affect to our health. On the contrary, it absolutely can be solved by a plethora of measures mentioned. Every action we do all can have a beneficial effect on the atmosphere which we breathe every day.