xjb dsj jkdnvidsjnv djvbniejbv. jbfiewjb

In the today’s world, even though how amazing a product is built, it might not be sufficient for it to be successful, advertising is the one of major key factor to it. Organizations nowadays tend to maket their produt in multiple different ways and showcasing something new in the product comes natural to them. While some belive it’s positive growth, others argue it’s detrimental to the consumers. In this essay, I would talk about it’s change in course over the period and support the latter view with some examples. Advertising intinally was a way for business to showcase their product. It’s primary necessity is to make sure that consumers are aware of the product that is being offered and it was serving it’s purpose for a good amount of time. However, with introduction of new brands and variety of options available for the end users to avail, competition has started between the business. As a result, business have started to compte between each other and end up venturing into various ways of advertising one’s product. Furthermore, customers always try to pick the best possible one, out of all the posibilities they have which makes it evident for the business to pump up the product emphasizing difference between the other products as new and better inorder to attract the buyer. This might be a positive development, because companies are now able to reach and convince their customers in a more effective way. For instance, take a brush, there are already number of options available for this. If a company want’s to enter this segment, it would be hard for them to grow marketing in the old way. They need to come with intresting ways and capture the market with different growth strategies. Even if the product is exactly the same as the other one they would still need to come up with something to present as new to the customer. Why do they need to do this? Well, it’s not easy to shift peoples choice. To create a benefit of doubt, a preception of new product inside people’s mind is required. Following such practises seems to be unethical to me and hence I feel this would be negative impact on the market. While, tt may be required for the business to be outstanding so as to build their revenues, they are actually deceiving the customers with wrong assumptions. This may affects the company’s brand in the long run. To illustrate, a customer wants to buy a car, he/she check’s out all the possibilities and brought one, cause it has lot of new features as posed by their brochure. In contrary, it doesn’t, all the posed as new are not really useful by which cutomer get’s irrated and disstaified and might never go for tha brand and may suggest friends/family not to prefer it. To conclude, although advertising in new fashion and posing something new might bring the business intially, it’s significatly importatnt to consider the repercussions that it brings along with it and the damges it make for it’s own band.