Some think our identity and culture is loosing because of eastern companies here coming here and some think not. share your opinion weopq

Many people believe that our nation is loosing it's identification because of international companies are establishing themselves here but some people contradict it. This essay will depict the emotions of the ones against foreign companies and the reasons behind many people are in favour. To embark upon, many a people has anxiety because of the love they have towards their country. For instance, many things are here that manifest the pride of India, using other country's resources overabundance might loose the nation's own sparkle. Additionally, many societies are adapting foreign culture because of which younger generation is loosing it's own uniformity. Environment is also changing gradually because many establishment are here from so long. From dressing to sacraments there is a noticeable change from which community feel dreadful. However, many have different thought because other affairs are important than these trivial ones. India is a developing country and with the foreign countries rooting here opens the golden opportunity for unemployed people. Components like technology, political, and health are prime concern also, has an emphasise role. For example, PM of India has a great relation with the president of US which distress rival countries. Moreover, USA has silicon valley which makes them greatest in technical part, such companies expanding in India will help develop at a pace rate. In a nutshell, both the opinions represents their own values and sentiment. Although having fearful thoughts for loosing own recognition might justifiable but I find the bright future of my nation with the organisation approaching India for rooting up here and providing the facility which help us grow more.