WTRITE ABOUT ADVANTAGE AND DIS ADVANTAGE OF INTERNET?

THE INTERNET IS THE GREAT INVENTION OF THE 20TH CENTURY. EVERY ONE OF US USING THE FACILITIES PROVIDED BY THE INTERNET IN OUR DAY TODAY LIFE. INTERNET IS BECAME AS AN UNEXCEPTIONAL PART OF MODERN LIFE. WE CAN NOT THINK ABOUT LIFE WITHOUT THE INTERNET TODAY WE ARE GOING TO DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THE INTERNET FIRSTLY, ENTERTAINMENT, EVERYONE DEPENDS ON THEIR SMART FON OR LAPTOP FOR ENTERTAINMENT THESE DAYS THAN TELEVISION OR STREET SHOWS. SOCIAL MEDIA PLAYS A KEY ROLE IN ENTERTAINMENT LIKE FACEBOOK, WAT APPLICATIONS, INSTAGRAM ETC. YOUNGSTERS SPEND THEIR TIME WITH ALL THESE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS. SECONDLY, COMMUNICATION IS ANOTHER VITAL ROLE TAKEN OVER BY THE INTERNET WE CAN GET IN TOUCH WITH ANYONE IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD WITHIN SECONDS THROUGH THE INTERNET. THIS WILL HELPS PEOPLE TO BUILD GLOBAL RELATIONSHIPS AND SHARE THEIR IDEAS AND THOUGHT WITH ANYONE AT ANY TIME ALSO THEY CAN EXPLORE OTHER CULTURES EASILY THIRDLY, EVERYTHING AT OUR FINGERTIPS INTERNET MAKES OUR LIFE EASIER EVERYTHING WE CAN DO IT THROUGH ONLINE. NOT LIKE BEFORE NO NEED TO SPEND MORE TIME ON PA BILLS OR PAYS UTILITIES OR BOOK ANY TICKETS. NOWADAYS WE CAN GET EVERYTHING IN OUR BEDROOM JUST THROUGH ONE TOUCH. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVES ALSO THERE. FRAUDULENT IS THE MAIN PROBLEM THAT WE CAN GET EXPERIENCE THROUGH THIS. ANYBODY CAN HACK OUR PERSONAL DETAILS LIKE BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS, PERSONAL DETAILS, PHONE NUMBERS ETC FROM THE INTERNET THROUGH HACKING SECONDLY, RELIABILITY IT’S A MATTER BECAUSE ANYONE CAN DO CHEATING OR FACK THROUGH INTERNET ESPECIALLY THROUGH THYE SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS. GETTING A RELATIONSHIP WITH AN UNKNOWN PERSON WILL CREATE SERIOUS PROBLEMS IN LIFE INTERNET IS A MEDIUM THAT SHOULD BE VERY HELPFUL FOR OUR LIFE IF WE USE IT IN THE RIGHT WAY.