Write the paragraph at least 150 words on negatives effects of online games on teenagers

In this modern era, thanks to the proliferation of technology. Online games has gain popularity that becomes the first choice for adolescents when they can take a break. It is a tool to release stress and unwind after a hard-day study. Besides, this trend also brings some drawbacks. This essay will explain why it does more harm than good. Apprently, playing online games for a long time make people tired. It is harmful for eyes and brain when they people play games all day. Secondly, they will not have time to go out, play sports or take part in many social activities and so on. They can be addicted to the vitual world. As a result they neglect of study. Futhermore, it is also time-consuming. Lastly, some youngsters enjoy playing violent games that can make them out of control. Put differently, some of that games need to pay money. Truly when they could not pay for it, they may kill people to get money. Doubtlessly, online games can ruin people's lives through addiction. To put in simply, on the back of these reasons, in the long run, it seems to me that teenagers should not spend too much time on playing online games to roll back these consequences.