I'm many countries school age children spend their time doing excessive

it is considered that, in numerous Nations school age toddler devote their time doing excessive homework. According to my perspective. if children spend their time doing excessive homework consequently they can achieve goal of their life and get new information related to study. it is a good thing. I will discuss my view of point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are a number of factor to support my point that is why I think, nowadays children read several object like maths, science, social studies and computer which is a useful for kids. To elaborate, sometime Juveniles participate in national and international quiz competition that time they collect new information which is a useful in study. For instance, a deadline was published the Moscow Times Newspaper revealed that many children participate in quiz competition that time they boost their knowledge. Moving further, there are multi various reason why children devote their time doing excessive homework due to the fact these days, toddler can easily achieve their goal. To explain it, their read different type of books related to course. After school, they select easily course and meet new people that time they can easily improve communication skills. For instance a recent survey was conducted by Canadian education department found that 59. 5% children improve communication skill in school time. In my opinion, there are various reason why I think children spend their time doing excessive homework that time children can easily collect a new information and developing positive skill as well as habits. To conclusion, although, I also believe that it is certainly good thing if children spend their time doing excessive homework that time they improve skill and leadership quality.