the best way to maintain health is regular exercise. Do you agree?

Health is wealth and substantial care is needed to take care of it. I partially agree to the fact that regular excercise is the efficient way to enhance the health of human body because I believe relying on one method itself won't fetch you all the benefits available. So, we need to prepare our fitness journey in multiple ways for awesome results Firstly, We have other methods to enhance our health like having good diet and healthy life style which plays a vital role in maintaining good metbolism. However we are packed with huge workload and not in a position to allot some time for basic body movements. So, I belive having balance between profession career and personal life is much more needed. Good planning and trying to help the partner in household activities and doing some garden work will have major impact in quality of life as well as human health. Constant focus on diet plan also an better choice to maintain good health if exercise is not possible. Secondly, we cant deny the benefits that human gets with the physical activity but it entirely depends on lifestyle we are leading. Excercise may help to imporve the body tone but mental health can only be possible with activites like meditation, Yoga etc. A mix of multiple approaches can have a best results. There are multiple trainers available in market who will design or fitness journey accordingly. To recapitulate, one cannot achieve entire health with physical exercise alone and needs to plan the lifestyle to divide among physical exercise, yoga and others which include both. keeping his/her body on motion whenever it is possible and strict diet plan also helps an individual to gain better health.