wrute an article about problems that students with visual impairments face

In developing country, there are several students with visual impairments who cannot fully participate in school and often left behind. How can we face this problem and help these children? First, we should apply specialized materials and tools for disabled people. For example, students with visual impairments have lots of writing problems at school. When we provide specialized materials and tools suck as Braille or large print books, and talking computers or materials with large print. These stuffs can help students who are unable to see know, write and read knowledge in class. Secondly, many non-disabled people and the disabled work and enjoy time together. Students with visual impairments are treated less fairly because of no having common space for them. At schools, we should create atmosphere of friendliness, respect acceptance during all activities. By this way, non-disabled students will recognize that students with disabilities become part of study group. In addition to, students with visual impairments tackle discrimination. It means, non-disabled students usually treat with the disabled unfairly and have negative attitudes towards them because they think these students are unusual like them. Students with non-disabled sometimes hide something of disabled students even students with visual impairments can be easy to pushed by non-disabled ones. In short, we must be lucky and happy when we are not disabled so why we treat with disabled students unfairly while they must stand lots of healthy problems. We should be sympathy and take care of these students because they are the same as us, they want to be loved and cared.