These days there is a lot of pollution in some countire. What are the causes and effects of this?

It is undinable that problem of problem of pollution has become an essential part of life. This essay will discuss the main reasons of pollution such as developing technologies and increasing transportation. It has effect to natural envrironment that diminish types animals. And also has negative impact to air sphere. One of the main cause of pollution is manafucturing new types of products like plastic materials. It is true that contemporary technologies able to recyle everthing ever before. Nonethless, It is impossible to both types of plastics and politilen packets. Since people simply throw it out to trashbins rather than recycling. The second cause is issue of transportation. It is hard to balance this problem. Because a penty of cars permanently emit carbon gases to air. This is one of reason why contemenation is increasing in these days. The first cause mentioned above led to minimize aquatic animals like whales and dolphins. As cities developing, the pollution might become major problem in this century. And as a result governments decide to throw it into the ocean. It can direct affect to aquatic animals. Consequently, pollution led tp eliminate a couple of animals. Another problem is that changing climate into terrible direction. In many cities can be seen rush hours that has negative advantage to climate because of fossil fuels. Despite evolving of car technologies, the oil remain crucial that triggers whole system than eco transports. Although large increase in eco transports will serve to diminish such cars that runs on gas. To sum up, There are plenty of troubles that has bad influence depending on nature and mammals. In First place, people responsible for enivironment. And it might be last chance to minimize poisoning even if what will happen in future.