writw an essay about self-discipline

Discipline is the practice of training people to obey rules and orders and punishing them if they do not; the controlled behaviour or situation that is the result of this training. Self-discipline means you ought to do it by yourself, you must train yourself and become a strict trainer of yourself. Due to the fact, I am a person who quite no self-discipline. I just stern myself when something remarkable bad is happening. Consequently, I regularly enormously regret about what I did and this feeling is excessively displeasure. My mother one said: ‘People who fail because of an arbitrary, satisfying lifestyle; people succeed through the ability to control habits; an elite person relies on self-discipline to practice self-discipline. ’ At the moment, I am not a genius but all things which I want to have supreme high cost. Thus, I decided that I must be more harshly with myself to become an elite person to get all things that I wish. I believe that choosing self-discipline and learning about it will help me a lot in the way become an elite person.