Are there any natural areas in your country that have been affected by human activity? What can be done to protect such places?

The living environment of people today is being destroyed more and more seriously. In Vietnam, currently, there are many areas of natural forest land, plains or sea areas that are being affected by human activities leading to unpredictable consequences. It is one of the most concerned problems we are facing. First, serious deforestation by loggers along with illegal exploitation of forests by people in mountainous areas such as in the Central Highlands and North Central regions. In recent years there has been deforestation for other purposes such as agriculture, construction of roads and buildings. Deforestation poses serious threats to the environment such as destruction of natural habitats and the loss of the earth's lungs. Forest fires have wiped out many green hills on the forest map of our country. Those are the causes leading to floods, landslides, flash floods causing great loss of life and people's property. In order to conserve forests, there should be immediate sanctions or instructions for people by individuals and governments. Second, another problem is environmental pollution. In some areas of large towns and cities, waste, wastewater, exhaust gases, dust and noise have exceeded the permissible limits, causing great harm to human life and health. Garbage and wastewater not only pollute rivers and underground water sources that provide fresh water for humans, but also destroy the environment of arable land. Nature's creator has given us many precious things, but we have been gradually destroying those valuable things. Therefore, each individual and community need to be conscious of preserving and protecting the environment such as not throwing garbage on the street, gathering garbage in the right place, treating waste, planting trees to cause forests, planting trees in the city. rational farming. Currently, many measures have been put in place, but they are not able to completely prevent human actions. Therefore, the government needs to tighten up more polluting activities of people, from which there are sanctions to strictly handle recidivism. In addition, it is advisable to invest in public transport and waste collection areas to avoid polluting water sources. At present, not only in Vietnam but also in many countries around the world are also being devastated causing serious pollution due to unconscious human activities. Therefore, I think the most important thing is that everyone must be aware of their actions and immediately stop activities that affect the environment.