todays proble try to live with problem like unemployment and lack of money while someone try to solve that problem discuss both the problem and give your opinion

In today's time everyone has to face lot of problems throughout their life spam. All people have different thinking. So, someone try to solve it or other one accepts that all difficult situations. I am with people who try to solve these problems. There are so many types of different difficult situation around the world. Everyone was in their own thinking some people think that it is better to accept that hard times and hard time but I think that the people would try to solve their problems by using their skill and knowledge. It was not fix that what the situation we will face in future, if any problem occurs like shortage of money or problem of unemployment then we have to face that situation and came out of that period. By solving this kind of problem, we can easily enjoy our life without and Tention or burden. some people will run away from the difficult situations, they think to pass this bad time and wait for the good times to come. If they face the problem of money shortage then they will accept by spending less on their daily needs. At the time of any drastic situation, they become unemployed. Either from getting out of this phase they will accept that and wait for miracle which help them. Many of them didn’t show any efforts towards any bad times to face it or to solve it. Their whole life will spend on acceptance only. For example, the pandemic situation of corona lead to problem of employment but no one's try to find work and accept the situation and the report present that 64% of people are unemployed. At last, I conclude that everyone must try to came out of their hard times instead of sitting as it is. Few of them also think to accept the situation but in my point of view they should try to face that problem by using their knowledge and experience and try to bring specific solution to make it better.