Every country is finding it hard to control various kinds of pollution. What steps should be taken by the government and the people

In every nation is finding it difficult to control different kinds of pollution. I will discuss the possible reasons and measures should be taken by the government and the people. To begin, the first and the foremost reason is deforestation. People cut the trees for their own purposes. They want to increase their land because of this, they chop all trees and plants. Secondly, now, individuals have their own vehicles which cause air pollution. The smoke come out from the great number of vehicle which merge into the air and air become pollution. Thirdly, there are certain reason for various kinds of pollution such as, the loud volume of horns of the vehicle cause the air pollution and soil pollution is due to excessive amount of usage insecticides and pesticides in field. Moreover, people use the detergent for cloth washing which mixed in water and the clean water get polluted. To exemplify, an article published in “brunch magazines ” reveled they 55% of individual use many things such as cars detergent or sometime throw the garbage in river or street which cause the different pollution. On flip side, government should take step for eradicate the pollution such as, they should make some strict rules for them who throw the garbage everywhere the want. Therefore, should be banned the usage of plastic and burring as well. They should also charge fine from those people who do not obey the rules. To fortify further, peole should grow more trees rather than cutting. As they grow more trees, the pollution will reduce. For instance, a survey conducted by “the State University”in “USA ” revealed that 3 of the 7 individuals are growing the plants outside their home which decreasing the pollution. To conclude, due to cutting trees, the pollution growing rapidly. For this, government should make some restrictions and take fine who forbidden the rules.