writting an article essay with the topic " the aim of life"

In a generic term purpose or goal is an aim. A person in his childhood might want to be a famous astronaut or a movie star or a police officer or something like that. Aim means to intend, to try, or to aspire. Each aim generally starts with a declaration of a setting the goal, then breaking it into smaller pieces over a set timeline. Thus to achieve it one has to overcome many obstacles and setbacks from time to time. There is a popular saying that a man without an aim is like an aim without a rudder. It means a ship without rudder faces danger. Thus similarly a man without aim cannot reach towards his goal of life. He stumbles in his way of life. So every person must have a definite aim. So, the aim of life is to give your life a purpose and a meaning. Certainly, it is done by finding out what truly matters to you. Your purpose is to create more joy in life or to show others how you can live your life in the best possible manner. Thus it is a fact that setting an aim and acting to achieve it is very important for a successful life. Everyone must start working towards it. Timely execution of an action plan with a proactive attitude is the key to success. One of the best ways to stay motivated is by visualizing the change and likewise by achieving step by step milestones.