If you can invent a new thing, what will you choose to invent and why?

A lot of people on this Earth thought that they do not have adequate things for their life. But they anticipate other' assets, and all they want is being another one. Depend on the desiration of them all, I would decide to make if I could, an object called The Sharing Machine. This essay below will explain accurately about The Sharing Machine, what does it mean and how does it work? First of all, to my imagination, it is a machine that can switch or sharing an aspect or the whole body of two people who stay inside it. For example, I was a skinny person, and my friend was a huge guy. When the enginery started, it would cut down a part of my friend, his fat, and assembled it to me and after that we would have an absolutely perfect appearance appropriated to our demands. Does it amazing? Secondly, not just what I told you, this application can also sharing and helping others' emotions, or their ideas. Here is how does it work. If I have just broken up with my fiance, and I felt so depressive, some abominable things apparented in my mind like suicide. This Sharing Machine would transfer my feelings to another who is using the machine. As the result, I would be more optimistic and can get through that hard time. Or I can easily told everyone else how am I thinking, if I could not spoke it oultloud. Albeit all this advantages points, this engine still have some problem that can be the enormous hole of itself. Because it is use to share the thoughts, it can also move somethings that we should not be shared, like our secrets. So here an advice for you: Before using this, you should rethink carefully for not being regret. In conclusion, this essay deployment why do I develop The Sharing Machine if I could, and how would it affect this world in the better way or in the worse way.