If you could celebrate a holiday to honour a person or an event, which one would you choose and how ar you going to celebrate it?

Every single day is a completely abnormal day and every moments would never be repeated. So why do we just celebrate a holiday for those celebrities and events, which do not really related to our life? We should have a special day for ourselves, who have been working as patient as a bee for the whole life. Another holiday for anything else but not ourselves? No, now is our time, stand up everyone. We are the stars. This special weirdest day ever is our day, The Myself Day. First of all, I would choose a day for it. This ceremony would be organize on 9 September. The first reason for this is because of the number represent for this day, the 99. To me, 99 is a pretty magical number, because is almost to 100. We often say that 100 is the number of the infinity, and if the celebration set on this day, it means " the fun will last until infinite ". That is the ambiguous thought for my chosen. And the second reason, 9 September is my birthday, the creator of The Myself Day! If this holiday came true, I would have my best birthday ever after. So that all for the reasons of choosing that day. Secondly, there would be a lot of activity on that festival. Relaxing at home, or going out and make friends with though who you never met before. It sounds great, doesn't it? We could do whatever we want, something that we were prohibit to do, for example, drinking before 18, dancing at the middle of the street, adapting a policeman, etc. or do not have adequate couragements to do, like telling your crush that you love her so much. Of course, not to harm anything and under the control of the government. We could trying some food we feel to disgust to eat, for example is durian mixed with fresh egg, it is odd but why can't we do that? Or we could spending our priceless time with our family, like during the Covid-19. Its the day for those unexpected crazy unstoppable action that we can not do it in the normal life. So please try your best on this day with me. At the end of this essay, I want to consume all of my idea about The Myself Day. Its the day for we to relax and try some new things we do not brave enough to do it. I hope you enjoy this ridiculous day in the most fanstatic way with the ones you love most.