Healthcare should be provided for free regardless of someone’s income. Do you agree?

People nowadays have to pay for so many kinds of fees; therefore, some may think that all health care services should be provided for free, but I disagree with that idea. First, have to admit that people will not come to health facilities or hospitals to check out their health if the price’s too high. Second, if the government pays hospital bills for citizens, it will bring a reputation for the national. However, have to look at the fact that not every country is rich enough to pay all the health fee for citizens. Still, they should free medical examination fees, lower the treatment fee for life-threatening diseases, and free all health fees for martyr soldiers’ families, wounded soldiers, and poor households. Last but not least, I think the government should reduce the periodic check-up fee and mobilize people to go for health checks because jobs in metros are so demanding that people are unable to pay attention to their mental and physical fitness. But if the government mobilize them and lower the fee, maybe people will check-up their health regularly and detect disease early. That could lead to a reduction in the number of cancers, severe flu - COVID 19 for example, HIV infections. If that happens, it could save money and effort for individuals and countries, fewer the number of people die for diseases. If this idea were in my country, I would disagree with that.