Write an essay on vegetarian food and non vegetarian food, express your opinion which one is better

The food consumers in the world are divided into two categories. They are Vegetarians and Non Vegetarians. The persons who are taking a feed like milk, plant related items and vegetables known as Vegetarians, whereas the people who are taking cuisine like sea items (fish, prawns), chicken and mutton described as Non Vegetarians. Now a days every one is taking some special interest about their health due to health issues like cholesterol, Blood pressure. . . . In younger age. To avoid these type of health issues all consumers following different diet plans. Here different aspects of the people some are preferred vegetarian and some likes Non-Vegetarian. Coming to Vegetarians: Vegetarian food contains fruits, rice and vegetables. It digests easily when compared to Non Vegetarian. Now a day's most of the people following the vegetarian diet plan's because it digests easily and it reduces the cholesterol and BP. Different fruits and vegetables contains various vitamins, which are needed for human body. In the recent time for most of the vegetables former's using more chemicals to avoid insects and for early crop because of this, these items don't contain proper vitamins. Whereas some are using Organic vegetables, which doesn't contain any chemicals. Those Organic fare items are preferable than other vegetables. Non-vegetarians: The non vegetarian feed also classified in different ways like sea foods, chicken and mutton. Seafoods means fish, prawns and so on. In the non veg category sea foods contain more vitamins when compared to chicken and mutton. For Non veg cuisine digestion time more. Daily taking of non-vegetarian causes some fitness issues like massive gain of fat and we are using seasoning because of that gas trouble issues will occur. The egg is more important meal item which contains more vitamins. Here some have treated it as vegetarian and others as non vegetarian. According to WHO taking egg daily is helping our body to maintain a constant level of vitamins. In India also all most all state governments providing daily eggs to students and kids. So taking proper foodstuff with egg and appropriate diet plan, we will maintain good well-being. According to some health related surveys by Merck and others: "Vegetarian food provides more well-being benefits, these people reduces their obesity, diabetes sugar and Blood Pressure within the time period". So vegetarian food is a better option than Non Vegetarian food.