written and spoken Turkish has become highly corrupted write an essay discussing the causes leading to the above phenomenon

These days there is doubt that a plethora of turkish citizins got used to include some foreign words into their sentances. The question is what are the most crucial reasons behind this phenomenon? This essay is going to discuss a number of the most essential factors that lead to this issue. In terms of the causes, several people think using foreign words and expressions makes them sound more educated and modern. In other words, due to the globalization, English had become the sympole of fancy. For example, more famous actors and actresses got used to speak by a Turkish language that mixed with English. In addition, some university students want to improve their foreign language prior to graduating and become fluent to be more able to get better position. The main reason given to support this behavior is that, the more practise they do, the more fluency they will gain. As a result, they could hack good job in the future. This clearifies the reasons behind using foreign expressions throughout the Turkish sentances. Moreover, the vast majority of resources on the net require foreign language, especially English, to be understandable. Also, several scientific books, global magazines, and journals are puplished frequently by English. To illustrate, BBC scientific website provides numerous free scientific essays by English. That is why many Turkish people include foreign sentences during talking as possible as they can. In conclusion, it is evident that more Turkish citizins are going to use corrupted Turkish, Consequently, the government oughts to ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.