In some countries governments encourage businesses to move outside of the cities to solve the problems of housing and transport in the cities What are the advantages and disadvantage sides of this phenomenon?

In various countries governments motivate businesses to move away from the cities to unravel the problems of housing and transport in the cities. While this phenomenon offers several advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth concidering. There are two main benefits to inspire business to move away from the cities. Initially, vacancies will be increased in rural areas where factories are constructed. Because some people of non-urban areas have not qualification. As a result, they are provided with different kind of jobs. In addition, setting up of the corporation in the rural area will have to develop transportation facility electrecity and road there. The reason for this regional area is supplied modern solutions. As a result conditions of inhabitants will be upgraded. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, it will cause air and water pollution there. Since, the factories produce poisoning fume and discharge their wastes into water. Consequently, air of those areas will be polluted and aquatics will disappear. Futhermore, people who work in companies must change their residence near the work location. The reason for this that, it causes their challenge in their living place or homesick. As a result, employees will encounter difficulties in living and working. In conclusion, on condition that factories are built out of the cities vacancies will be risen in rural areas and improve tranportation and electrecity. However, it will cause air and water pollution and challenge workers` residendence. Consequently, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks more carefully before coming to decesion as to whethe government should inspire business to move out of the cities or not.