Examinations must take from people are in correct ways of testing pupils.

ln our modernized place where new texnalogies are done for people's must take Examinations are in correct ways of testing pupils. Also l will describe about Exams are a fair medhods of testing students and l will describe in my essey about this and different methods of testing sistem. Nowadays all of people take examinatior only correctly for methods which or what are they are only fair controlled by the from lawer then happen a fair ways of exam. l will describe correctly methods of take an exam. First of all, l think all humans want to study in university or in abroad without doubt l too. Without fail l too want studying in abroad in spite of to pandemic or during pandemic, by all means we must try. ln so far as l think each students not enough knowledge when number of do people expert then the exam from people so they can check human's of this motion repititors can study for kids for good reason and you know very a lot of people take examination. In a result of this situation they can be ready any there for anything in any case we must know. l think l do know my opinions right and l agree upper idea since their all of right plan and for people's must take Examinations are in correct ways of testing pupils.